How to use photo and video messaging?

Photo and video messaging lets you send multimedia files to a contact’s mobile phone or email address.

Depending on the device you’re using, you can configure you…

Depending on the device you’re using, you can configure your settings to get a notification when messages have been read or received. Refer to your phone’s user guide for instructions on how to do this.

For an iPhone, the limit authorized for sending and receiving a photo or video is 2 MB.

Good to know

If you receive messages when you’re outside the coverage zone or your mobile phone is turned off, your messages will be stored for seven days. They will be sent to you as soon as your mobile phone is able to receive them.

Was this article helpful?